## 2021 SIGNED STATEMENT OF PERSONAL PROPERTY



John Ulibarri • WEBER COUNTY ASSESSOR Joseph H. Olsen • CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380 Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-8572 • Fax: (801) 399-8308 www.webercountyutah.gov/Assessor/pproperty.php

## PLEASE VERIFY LOCATION ADDRESS

ADDRESS INCORRECT? SEE BUSINESS CHANGE FORM

| Line 1: Equipment and Supplies – Enter Grand Total of Market Values.  | (1)   |
|---|---|
| Line 2: Acquisitions and Deletions – Schedule A.  | (2)   |
| Line 3: Total of lines 1 and 2 rounded to the nearest dollar.<br>If the total on line 3 is \$15,300 or less, STOP, do not calculate the tax at this<br>form below. DO NOT DEDUCT \$15,300.  | time, sign (3)  |
| Line 4: Tax Rate – IMPORTANT NOTE: If the business location has changed past year, please call (801) 399-8572 for the correct tax rate.   | during the (4)  |
| Line 5: Tax Amount Due – Line 3 multiplied by Line 4.   | (5) Tax Due   |
| Make check payable to: Weber County Assessor, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380, Ogden, UT 84401<br>PLEASE NOTE: FILING AND PAYMENT DUE DATE IS MAY 17, 2021  |   |
| I do swear that this signed statement reflects a full, true, and correct account<br>of all personal property within Weber County, Utah, subject to taxation<br>which was owned, possessed, managed, or controlled by me at 12 o'clock<br>noon on January 1, 2021, that no property has been transferred out of<br>Weber County or disposed of for the purpose of avoiding any assessment.<br>Unsigned statements will be returned and will be subject to interest and/or<br>penalty if delayed. If your business qualifies for exemption from property tax<br>based on the value detailed and listed herein, your signature on this<br>statement of personal property is required. You are certifying that the<br>taxable value of all tangible personal property owned by the legal entity<br>listed above is \$15,300 or less. This application for exemption is not official<br>until granted by the Board of Equalization. This form will be submitted to the<br>board on your behalf by the Assessor. This exemption is determined by<br>ownership. If you have tangible personal property at different locations, and<br>you file more than one personal property statement, the total value of all<br>tangible personal property at all locations will determine exemption<br>eligibility. | Any Taxpayer dissatisfied with the taxable value may appeal by<br>filing an application no later than May 17, 2021. Appeal forms may<br>be obtained from the Weber County Auditor's office, 2380<br>Washington Blvd. STE 320, Ogden, UT 84401<br>APPEALS MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MAY 17, 2021<br>CUSTOMER SERVICE: (801) 399-8572<br>PLEASE CHECK ONE<br>Sole Proprietor<br>Partnership<br>Corporation<br>L.L.C. |
| Does the applicant listed above own property listed on other personal property statements at other locations within this County?  | Nature of Business:   |
| Yes [ ] No [ ] If, yes please list the other account numbers in space below.  | Federal Tax ID:<br>Date Opened:   |
| SIGNATURE DAT   | E PHONE   |
| REQUIRED  | REQUIRED  |